© 2018 ROBERTS & CO I Real Estate Services, LLC      

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle

OUR AGENTS

CR new headshot 2.1.jpg

COURTNEY L ROBERTS

Broker / Owner

Courtney@RobertsCoRealEstate.com

850-251-6975

 

Jamies new headshot.jpg

JASON REESE

JAMIE B BELLAMY

Realtor

 

Jason@RobertsCoRealEstate.com

850-591-6727

Broker / Associate

 

Jamie@RobertsCoRealEstate.com

850-321-3276

REBECCA YATES

Realtor

 

Rebecca@RobertsCoRealEstate.com

850-982-9196

new DeAna headshot.jpg

DEANA HERNDON

Broker / Associate

 

DeAna@RobertsCoRealEstate.com

850-519-0599

AMY MALFA

Realtor

 

Amy@RobertsCoRealEstate.com

850-345-7985

KiraHeadshot(1).jpg

KIRA SEAY

Realtor

 

Kira@RobertsCoRealEstate.com

850-509-9697

paige headshot_edited-1.jpg

PAIGE FARMER 

Realtor

 

Paige@RobertsCoRealEstate.com

239-595-4638